“Room for Hope”

Okay! Here we go! My first book review. I do NOT claim to be a great writer so just bear with me.

In the book, Room for Hope, Kim Vogel Sawyer writes a great story about love, forgiveness, and compassion. While reading the book, it reminded me so much of the love, forgiveness, and compassion that Christ has for us!9780307731371

The book’s main character, Neva’s, life is literally turned upside down from betrayal and death, but through it all she displays the type of Christ-likeness that I would love to be able to display in my life but just seem to never get there!

In the end, God blesses her and her children, ALL of them! (You’ll need to read the book to see how three children are unexpectedly added to her family.)

I highly recommend Room for Hope by Kim Vogel Sawyer!

Blogging for Books provided this book to me for free in exchange for an honest review.

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

